Shopping Cart
BARENAKED LADIES Fake Nudes With Autographed CD Booklet

Barenaked Ladies
Fake Nudes With Autographed CD Booklet

Barenaked Ladies
  • Limited to: 5 Per Customer
  • This item ships to US addresses only.

Barenaked Ladies are excited to announce the release of their fifteenth studio album, Fake Nudes, featuring fourteen freshly minted tracks including catchy lead single ”Bringing it Home”.

Fake Nudes finds the long-standing partnership of Ed Robertson (guitar, vocals), Jim Creeggan (bass, vocals), Kevin Hearn (keyboard, guitar, vocals) and Tyler Stewart (drums, vocals) in top form, capturing the rock icons’ incredible camaraderie and musicianship that stand as a testament to the band’s remarkable longevity. Back on board is award-winning producer Gavin Brown, who has helmed the band’s last few projects, Grinning Streak (2013), Silverball (2015), and Ladies And Gentlemen: Barenaked Ladies And The Persuasions (2017). Fake Nudes features songs written by Ed Robertson, Kevin Hearn and Jim Creeggan.

Says Ed Robertson, “I'm incredibly proud of this collection of songs. This is a record where all band members shine. It's incredible to feel so excited about something 29 years into our career. I'm excited to get out and play these songs live.”

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Label: Vanguard
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: VAN00147

Related Products