We care about your privacy

We use cookies and similar technologies to provide the best experience on our website. Read more in our Privacy Policy.

Shopping Cart
AVENGED SEVENFOLD Waking The Fallen Exclusive 2LP (Swirl)

Avenged Sevenfold
Waking The Fallen Exclusive 2LP (Swirl)

  • Color: Gold & Red Swirl
  • Limited to: 10 Per Customer
  • This pre-order will ship beginning on the release date: 10/20/2023

A Newbury Comics exclusive color vinyl pressing.

Waking the Fallen is the band's first full-length album with new lead guitarist Synyster Gates and bass guitarist Johnny Christ. The record continues the metalcore sound the band had used on their previous album, Sounding The Seventh Trumpet, but features noticeably more clean vocals. The record is notable among fans due to M. Shadows' slightly higher pitch in his voice and high notes he sings on songs like "I Won't See You Tonight" (both parts). The album also leans more towards heavy metal rather than punk rock. Waking the Fallen was highly acclaimed.

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 2
  • Limited edition of: 500
  • Label: Hopeless
  • Release Date: 10/20/2023
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: HR6925-1

Related Products