ALICE COOPER Live At The Apollo Theatre Glasgow 2LP

Alice Cooper
Live At The Apollo Theatre Glasgow 2LP

  • Limited to: 1 Per Customer
Classic performance from Alice Cooper recorded live at The Apollo theatre Glasgow, Scotland, Feb 19, 1982 on his Special Forces Tour. This recording is largely unreleased: only three tracks-- "Who Do You Think We Are", "Under My Wheels" and "Model Citizen" were previously released as 12" B-sides in 1982, and have not been available since.

Record Store Day titles are strictly limited and non-returnable.

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 2
  • Limited edition of: 7000
  • Label: Rhino
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: A 599976

Related Products