Shopping Cart
AKON Konvicted 2LP

Konvicted 2LP

  • This item ships to US addresses only.

Double LP pressing of iconic R&B Singer and global superstar AKON’s sophomore album, the RIAA certified 6X Platinum Konvicted. Originally released on November 14, 2006, Konvicted helped launch Akon into superstardom and made him a household name, debuting at #2 on the Billboard 200 and going on to receive a 3X Platinum certification from the RIAA, with “Don’t Matter” (#1 on the Billboard Hot 100),” “Smack That” (#2 on the Billboard Hot 100), and “Sorry, Blame It On Me” (#7 on the Billboard Hot 100). These hit singles which were all top ten on the Billboard Hot 100 also kept the album in the top 20 of the Billboard 200 for 28 consecutive weeks.

Added AKON, “So proud of this body of work and super thankful for having the most amazing fan base worldwide that kept me alive all these years. Enjoy this collectible and pass it to the next generation.”

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 2
  • Label: Republic
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: B003433401

Related Products