Shopping Cart
AESOP ROCK None Shall Pass 2LP

Aesop Rock
None Shall Pass 2LP

Aesop Rock
Aesop Rock’s fifth studio album, originally released in 2007 on Def Jux, features production by Blockhead, El-P, Rob Sonic, and Aesop Rock himself. Guest appearances include El-P, DJ Big Wiz, Cage, Breeze Brewin, Rob Sonic, and John Darnielle of The Mountain Goats. The album's artwork was done by Jeremy Fish. Following its release, None Shall Pass debuted at number 50 on the U.S. Billboard 200 chart, and 35 on the Hip Hop chart.
Item Details
  • Number of discs: 2
  • Label: Rhymesayers Entertainment
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: RSE357LP

Related Products