ADRENALINE MOB We The People With Autographed CD Booklet

Adrenaline Mob
We The People With Autographed CD Booklet

  • Limited to: 5 Per Customer

Purchase includes CD booklet signed by Russell Allen and Mike Orlando. Since first bursting on to the scene in 2011, Adrenaline Mob's wild ride of hard rock and heavy metal melee continues to explode across the world. Still revving from two critically successful full lengths and standout EP's (including 2015's Dearly Departed) the gears are set for full throttle with an all new armory of lethal tracks. The forthcoming release was recorded by Adrenaline Mob guitarist Mike Orlando once again at his own Sonic Stomp Studio. It's undeniable, the beast that is AMOB is back!

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Label: Century Media
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: 88985432432

Related Products