Shopping Cart
36 CRAZYFISTS Lanterns With Autographed CD Booklet

36 Crazyfists
Lanterns With Autographed CD Booklet

36 Crazyfists
  • Limited to: 5 Per Customer
  • This item ships to US addresses only.

Alaska’s 36 Crazyfists will release their deeply personal new album Lanterns, their second release for Spinefarm Records and the follow up to 2015’s Time and Trauma.

Music often functions as that proverbial light at the end of the tunnel and provides shelter during any storm and calm in the middle of tumult. 36 Crazyfists understand this phenomenon firsthand. In fact, the Anchorage quartet—Brock Lindow [vocals], Steve Holt [guitar], Mick Whitney [bass], and Kyle Baltus [drums]—find catharsis within chaos on their aptly titled seventh full-length.

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Label: Spinefarm
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: 2557624090

Related Products