Shopping Cart
2 PAC 2Pac's Greatest Hits 4LP

2 Pac
2Pac's Greatest Hits 4LP

2 Pac
  • This item ships to US addresses only.
2Pac’s Greatest Hits is a posthumous album originally released in 1998. The album’s non-chronological sequence focuses on the highlights of 2Pac’s career. 21 of his most popular tracks are accompanied by four previously unreleased songs: “God Bless the Dead”, “Unconditional Love”, “Troublesome ’96”, and the Grammy Nominated “Changes”. The original mix of “California Love” makes its first proper album appearance after initially only being available as a single.
Item Details
  • Number of discs: 4
  • Label: Interscope
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: B002903901

Related Products