Shopping Cart
2 PAC 2Pacalypse Now 2LP

2 Pac
2Pacalypse Now 2LP

2 Pac
  • This item ships to US addresses only.
2Pacalypse Now is the debut studio album by 2Pac. The album is 2Pac's commentary on contemporary social issues facing American society such as racism, police brutality, poverty, black on black crime, and teenage pregnancy. It featured three singles; "Brenda's Got a Baby", "Trapped", and "If My Homie Calls".
Item Details
  • Number of discs: 2
  • Label: Interscope
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: B001655701

Related Products