We care about your privacy

We use cookies and similar technologies to provide the best experience on our website. Read more in our Privacy Policy.

Shopping Cart
100 GECS 1000 Gecs And The Tree Of Clues LP

100 Gecs
1000 Gecs And The Tree Of Clues LP

100 Gecs
100 gecs is the duo comprised of Laura Les and Dylan Brady. Scavenging scraps of musical influences and welding them together into dangerous machines, they destroy the competition with their army of lethal bangers. "1000 gecs And The Tree Of Clues" is a wild, reinvention of the band's critically acclaimed 2019 debut album "1000 gecs" and includes features and remixes from artists including Fallout Boy, Charli XCX, Rico Nasty, Kero Kero Bonito, Tommy Cash, Dorian Electra, and many others.
Item Details
  • Label: Big Beat Records
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: A 627590

Related Products