Shopping Cart
VARIOUS ARTISTS Soundtrack - Evangelion: Finally Exclusive 2LP (LCL Sea)

Various Artists
Soundtrack - Evangelion: Finally Exclusive 2LP (LCL Sea)

  • Color: Orange Marble
  • Limited to: 10 Per Customer

A Newbury Comics exclusive color vinyl pressing. LCL Sea version on Orange Marble vinyl.

To celebrate the 25th anniversary of Neon Genesis Evangelion (to all the children, congratulations!), Milan records is pressing the vinyl release of the Evangelion Finally soundtrack compilation. From Cruel Angel's Thesis to Fly Me To The Moon and of course Komm, Susser Tod, a great double LP set to play on repeat while we await the third impact.

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 2
  • Limited edition of: 2500
  • Label: Milan
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: 19658728991

← Previous Product Next Product →

Related Products