VARIOUS ARTISTS Mind Of A Genius Vol. 1 LP

Various Artists
Mind Of A Genius Vol. 1 LP

  • Limited to: 2 Per Customer

Please note: Governor Baker has ordered the closure of all non-essential businesses in the state of Massachusetts beginning at 12:00pm on March 24th, originally ending on April 7th and now extended through May 4th. Due to this, our warehouse will not be in operation and we will be unable to fulfill and ship orders until the order is lifted. We have stopped placement of new orders on during this time period and we will hold any pending orders until we are able to begin shipping again.

Mind of A Genius Records presents the first in a series of samplers featuring tracks from ZHU, Gallant, THEY, Klangstol, and KWAYE (two unreleased songs).
Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Limited edition of: 2200
  • Label: Warner Bros.
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: A 557313

← Previous Product Next Product →

Related Products