Rage Against The Machine
Evil Empire Exclusive LP

  • Color: Opaque Red
  • Limited to: 5 Per Customer

Please note: Governor Baker has ordered the closure of all non-essential businesses in the state of Massachusetts beginning at 12:00pm on March 24th, originally ending on April 7th and now extended through May 4th. Due to this, our warehouse will not be in operation and we will be unable to fulfill and ship orders until the order is lifted. We have stopped placement of new orders on newburycomics.com during this time period and we will hold any pending orders until we are able to begin shipping again.

A Newbury Comics exclusive color vinyl pressing.

Originally released in 1996, Rage Against The Machine's Evil Empire followed up the huge success of their self-titled debut a few years earlier. Produced by Brendan O'Brien and mixed by Andy Wallace, the album features 11 blistering tracks including "Bulls On Parade", "People Of The Sun", and "Tire Me".

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Limited edition of: 1200
  • Label: Epic
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: 19075874091

Next Product →

Related Products