Shopping Cart
MR. BIG Ten Exclusive LP (Color) - Autographed

Mr. Big
Ten Exclusive LP (Color) - Autographed

Mr. Big
  • Color: Gold Marble w/ Blue
  • Limited to: 5 Per Customer
  • This pre-order will ship beginning on the release date: 07/12/2024

Includes insert signed by Mr. Big

The tenth studio album from Mr. Big (Eric Martin - Vocals, Billy Sheehan- Bass, Paul Gilbert- Guitar and Nick D’Virgilio- Drums) features 11 new original tracks written by Eric Martin, Paul Gilbert, Andre Pessis and Tony Fanucchi. This album is produced by Jay Ruston and Mr. Big. 

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Limited edition of: 300
  • Release Date: 07/12/2024
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: Frontiers

← Previous Product Next Product →

Related Products