Shopping Cart
LAKE STREET DIVE Good Together LP (Color) - Autographed

Lake Street Dive
Good Together LP (Color) - Autographed

Lake Street Dive
  • Color: Light Blue
  • Limited to: 10 Per Customer
  • This item ships to US and Canada addresses only.
  • This pre-order will ship beginning on the release date: 06/21/2024


Signed by Lake Street Dive.

Produced by Mike Elizondo (Fiona Apple, Sheryl Crow), Lake Street Dive’s new album Good Together is an eclectic set of genre-bending songs that could only have come from popular music’s most agile and compelling outliers. Fusing pop, R&B, soul and jazz, Lake Street Dive: Rachael Price (vocals), Bridget Kearney (bass), Mike Calabrese (drums), Akie Bermiss (keyboards), and James Cornelison (guitar), have created the most confident and accomplished recording of their career.


Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Label: Fantasy
  • Release Date: 06/21/2024
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: 1000145057

← Previous Product Next Product →

Related Products