Shopping Cart
YUNGMORPHEUS From Whence It Came 2LP (Color) (180g)

From Whence It Came 2LP (Color) (180g)

  • Color: Green
From Whence It Came finds MORPH on fine form, unleashing his inimitable verse over a wild range of styles; from nods to his Florida origins, to self produced DnB and the earworm soul loops he's better known for. The album includes link ups with M.E.D., Ahwlee, Jimetta Rose, Fly Anakin, lojii and some unexpected guests like Mary Lattimore on "Shattered Glass". His beat selection is as on point as ever with production from LA legend Kankick, Ohbliv, Graymatter, Kutmah, DMH, Junie and August Fanon.
Item Details
  • Number of discs: 2
  • Vinyl weight (grams): 180
  • Label: Lex Records
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: LEXR175.1

Related Products