VARIOUS ARTISTS Soundtrack - Underworld 2 LP (Color)

Various Artists
Soundtrack - Underworld 2 LP (Color)

  • Color: Clear Blue OR Clear Black
  • Limited to: 2 Per Customer

For the first time ever, the incredible soundtrack to the first installment of the worldwide phenomenon vampire versus werewolves franchise Underworld is coming to vinyl!

Upon its original release the soundtrack received high praise from both fans and critics alike, with many citing the tracks by David Bowie, A Perfect circle, Puscifer, Skinny Puppy as the perfect musical accompaniment for the images on screen. Underworld (Music From The Motion Picture) makes its vinyl debut this coming ‘Record Store Day Black Friday’.

Available on - 1000 ‘Translucent Blue’ and 1000 ‘Clear/Black’ (distributed randomly), the album produced by Danny Lohner (Nine Inch Nails) includes exclusive tracks at the time of release from David Bowie (feat. Maynard James Keenan (Tool) & John Frusciante (Red Hot Chilli Peppers), A Perfect Circle, Page Hamilton (Helmet), Renholder (Danny Lohner) & Amy Lee (Evanescence) as well as the track ‘Awakening’ by rock supergroup - The Damning Well (Wes Borland (Limp Bizkit), Richard Patrick (Filter), Josh Freese (The Vandals, A Perfect Circle) and album producer Danny Lohner.

The 2x LP set includes double printed inner sleeves featuring never before released storyboard art from the film. Individually numbered for collectors.

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 2
  • Limited edition of: 1800
  • Label: PAP
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: MVD8849LP

Related Products