Shopping Cart
VARIOUS ARTISTS Soundtrack - Euphoria Season 1 LP (Color)

Various Artists
Soundtrack - Euphoria Season 1 LP (Color)

  • Color: Purple
  • This item ships to US addresses only.
The Euphoria Season 1 Soundtrack features music from the HBO original series by Labrinth, Zendaya, Air Supply, Arcade Fire, Billie Eilish, Blood Orange and more.
Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Label: Interscope
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: B003379201

Related Products