VARIOUS ARTISTS Soundtrack - Across The Universe 2 LP

Various Artists
Soundtrack - Across The Universe 2 LP

  • Color: Translucent Red & Blue
  • Limited to: 2 Per Customer
  • This item ships to US addresses only.
The Across The Universe soundtrack, featuring an amazing set of Beatles songs. Never before released on vinyl, this limited edition record is pressed on beautiful translucent red and blue colored vinyl, each individually numbered.
Item Details
  • Number of discs: 2
  • Limited edition of: 4000
  • Label: Interscope
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: B002455001

Related Products