Shopping Cart
VARIOUS ARTISTS Noise For Now: Volume 1 LP (Color)

Various Artists
Noise For Now: Volume 1 LP (Color)

Various Artists
  • Color: Clear
  • Limited to: 1 Per Customer
Noise for Now is a compilation for abortion access throughout the US. 100% of proceeds will go to the charities Noise for Now, The Brigid Alliance, and Abortion Care Network. It is a clear LP in a single pocket jacket with an insert and "Liberate Abortion" litho by Kim Gordon. Lineup includes Maya Hawke, Jason Isbell and Amanda Shires, Bully, Wet Leg, My Morning Jacket, Fleet Foxes, and more.

Record Store Day titles are strictly limited and non-returnable.

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Limited edition of: 3500
  • Label: Noise For Now
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: NSFO211430.1

Related Products