U2 Wide Awake In America EP

Wide Awake In America EP

  • This item ships to US addresses only.

Wide Awake in America is a four-track EP by the Irish rock band U2, released in 1985. It combines two live performances of songs from the group's 1984 album The Unforgettable Fire with two B-sides from the era, which had previously been available only in the United Kingdom. Featuring “Bad (Live)”, “A Sort of Homecoming (Live)”, “The Three Sunrises”, and “Love Comes Tumbling”.

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Vinyl weight (grams): 180
  • Label: Island
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: 5796999

Related Products