TYLER CHILDERS Country Squire CD (Autographed)

Tyler Childers
Country Squire CD (Autographed)

  • Limited to: 5 Per Customer

Purchase includes CD booklet signed by Tyler Childers.

Acclaimed singer/songwriter Tyler Childers is set to release his highly anticipated new album, Country Squire, featuring the lead track “House Fire”. The new record continues a series of breakout years for the Kentucky-native, whose critically acclaimed debut album, Purgatory, was released in 2017.

Produced by Sturgill Simpson and David Ferguson, Country Squire was recorded at The Butcher Shoppe in Nashville and consists of nine new songs written by Childers. In addition to Childers (vocals, acoustic guitar), the album features a number of world-renowned musicians including Stuart Duncan (fiddle, mandolin, banjo), Miles Miller (drums, background vocals) and Russ Pahl (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, pedal steel, Jaw harp, baritone).

Of the mission behind the album, Childers comments, “I hope that people in the area that I grew up in find something they can relate to. I hope that I’m doing my people justice and I hope that maybe someone from somewhere else can get a glimpse of the life of a Kentucky boy.”

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Label: RCA
  • Release Date: 08/02/2019
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: 19075960342

Related Products