Shopping Cart
TRIUMPH Allied Forces 40th Anniversary 3LP + 7" Box Set

Allied Forces 40th Anniversary 3LP + 7" Box Set

  • Limited to: 1 Per Customer
  • This item ships to US addresses only.
Vinyl #1 : Picture Disc of Original Allied Forces Studio Album. Vinyl #2 : 2xLP Live in Cleveland. Vinyl #3 : 7” Single – Tribute Version of Allied Forces Track by Phil X + Magic Power Live from Ottawa 1982 (Never Before Released). In an outer box with a 24 page booklet, Allied Forces Tour Book, Allied Forces Tour Poster, Allied Forces Tour Pass, Rik Pics (3 Hand Drawn Cartoons) and Handwritten Lyrics (Magic Power, Allied Forces & Fight the Good Fight)

Record Store Day titles are strictly limited and non-returnable.

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 4
  • Limited edition of: 1200
  • Label: Round Hill Records
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: 19600605613

Related Products