Shopping Cart

Trippie Redd
! LP (Color)

Trippie Redd
  • Color: Red and Black Swirl
  • This item ships to US addresses only.
Multi-platinum artist Trippie Redd defies conventions with lovelorn melodies and bulletproof rapping. Since emerging two years ago, Trippie has racked up platinum singles and 5 billion streams. His second official album ! features singles Mac 10 (feat. Lil Baby and Lil Duke) and Under Enemy Arms which alone drew over 32 million streams. Features on ! also include Playboi Carti, The Game and Coi Leray.
Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Label: TenThousand Projects
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: 2812117268

Related Products