TRAVELING WILBURYS Traveling Wilburys V.3 LP

Traveling Wilburys
Traveling Wilburys V.3 LP

  • This item ships to US addresses only.

With Roy Orbison’s unexpected passing shortly after their debut, the Wilburys would continue as a foursome and release their second album, whimsically entitled The Traveling Wilburys, Vol. 3 featuring the singles “Inside Out”, “She’s My Baby” and “Wilbury Twist”.

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Label: Concord
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: CRE00214

Related Products