TRAIN A Girl A Bottle A Boat With Autographed CD Booklet

A Girl A Bottle A Boat With Autographed CD Booklet

  • Limited to: 5 Per Customer
  • This item does not ship to California.

Purchase includes CD booklet signed by Pat Monahan.

Known for their countless chart-topping hits, multi-platinum-selling band Train has announced their much awaited tenth studio album, a girl a bottle a boat. The new album follows 2014's release of Bulletproof Picasso and 2015's holiday album Christmas in Tahoe, and marks the group's first release of all-new original music since.

"Every album I've ever been a part of writing has had a fair amount of difficulty. Wanting to touch people's lives is a daunting task but when it happens it makes all of the blood sweat and tears worth it," said Train frontman, Pat Monahan. "a girl a bottle a boat has been the most fun and fulfilling I think of all of the Train albums."

Note that autographed items will not ship to California addresses.

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Label: Columbia
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: 88985403762

Related Products