THIEVERY CORPORATION Treasures From The Temple 2 LP

Thievery Corporation
Treasures From The Temple 2 LP

  • This item ships to US addresses only.

Thievery Corporation announce the release of Treasures from the Temple, a companion LP to the band’s chart-topping 2017 album, Temple of I & I. The 12-track compendium includes a trove of original recordings and remixes from the band’s Temple sessions at Geejam Studios in Port Antonio, Jamaica with vocal appearances by LouLou Ghelichkhani, Mr. Lif, Sitali, Racquel Jones, Natalia Clavier and Notch.

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 2
  • Label: ESL
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: ESL224LP

Related Products