THE LONE BELLOW Walk Into A Storm With Autographed CD Booklet

The Lone Bellow
Walk Into A Storm With Autographed CD Booklet

  • Limited to: 5 Per Customer
  • This item ships to U.S. addresses only, excluding California.
Three years since the band’s victorious Then Came The Morning was released, The Lone Bellow are back with the announcement of their third studio album, Walk Into A Storm. The album featuring the first single “Time’s Always Leaving” was produced by Dave Cobb (Chris Stapleton, Sturgill Simpson, Jason Isbell) and recorded in Nashville, TN.

Note that autographed items will not ship to California addresses.

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Label: Descendant
  • Release Date: 09/15/2017
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: 88985452492

Related Products