THE HOLD STEADY Four On Ten 10" (Color)

The Hold Steady
Four On Ten 10" (Color)

  • Color: Milky Clear
  • Limited to: 2 Per Customer
A collection of four songs, previously only released as digital singles.

Record Store Day titles are strictly limited and non-returnable.

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Limited edition of: 1800
  • Label: Frenchkiss
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: FRCH1051.1

Related Products