THE DROPKICK MURPHYS Smash Shit Up 12" Single (Color)

The Dropkick Murphys
Smash Shit Up 12" Single (Color)

  • Color: Random
  • Limited to: 2 Per Customer
New music coming your way! The Dropkick Murphys' new song “Smash Shit Up” and a cover of “The Bonny” by Glasgow, Scotland’s Gerry Cinnamon - randomly distributed color 12" vinyl!
Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: BB010

Related Products