THE DROPKICK MURPHYS 11 Short Stories Of Pain & Glory Exclusive LP

The Dropkick Murphys
11 Short Stories Of Pain & Glory Exclusive LP

  • Color: Yellow & Blue Splatter
  • Limited to: 5 Per Customer
  • This item ships to US addresses only.

A Newbury Comics exclusive color vinyl pressing. The first 250 ordered will include a vinyl slipmat autographed by the band.

After twenty years, Dropkick Murphys remain bigger than ever, having sold over 6 million albums worldwide. Their forthcoming album, 11 Short Stories Of Pain & Glory, is a soundtrack to tragedy and triumph alike. On this album, the band carries on the tradition of rough and tumble storytelling – the kind of writing that never leaves fans wondering whether the band have lived what they’re singing about. A look back at childhood, a snapshot of a clueless jerk, a stop-you-in-your tracks reflection on a terrorist tragedy... There are moments of ass-kicking Celtic punk attitude, ball-busting wisecracks, tear-jerking confessions, and the kind of upbeat words of wisdom that can be chanted loud and proud across arenas and stadiums worldwide.

Album includes a digital download.

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Limited edition of: 750
  • Label: Born & Bred
  • Release Date: 01/06/2017
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: 76761566541

Related Products