Shopping Cart
SUICIDE Cheree 10" EP (Color)

Cheree 10" EP (Color)

  • Color: Transparent
  • Limited to: 1 Per Customer
A limited edition four track EP on transparent 10” 140g vinyl, featuring “Cheree,” '” Remember,” “Cheree (Remix)” and “Keep Your Dreams” (an early version of “Dream Baby Dream”). Brand new artwork designed by Philip Marshall, including photography by Adrian Boot.

Record Store Day titles are strictly limited and non-returnable.

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Limited edition of: 2000
  • Label: Mute- a BMG Company
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: 405053865631

Related Products