Shopping Cart
SPARKS Live At The Record Plant 1974 LP

Live At The Record Plant 1974 LP

  • Color: Clear
  • Limited to: 1 Per Customer
One of pop's best-loved and most influential cult bands, Sparks grew out of the minds of brothers Ron and Russell Mael. This RSD Black Friday release captures an eight-song studio in-concert by Sparks in LA, in September 1974, with the Propaganda line-up of Ron & Russ Mael, Ian Hampton on bass, Dinky Diamond on drums and Trevor White on guitar. Pressed on clear vinyl for its first ever vinyl release.

Record Store Day titles are strictly limited and non-returnable.

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Limited edition of: 2000
  • Label: Sound City
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: SOUY26.1

Related Products