SHAG KAVA Jabba Flow 10" Single Picture Disc

Shag Kava
Jabba Flow 10" Single Picture Disc

  • Color: Picture Disc
  • Limited to: 2 Per Customer
  • This item ships to US addresses only.

Jabba Flow 10” Picture Disc is the new vinyl single from the Hollywood Records and American Recordings compilation, Star Wars Headspace, executive produced and curated by visionary Grammy Award-winning producer Rick Rubin. The 10" vinyl single features the track "Jabba Flow: Rick Rubin Re-work (feat. A-Trak)" by Shag Kava (J.J. Abrams & Lin-Manuel Miranda) on both sides with Kylo Ren and Star Wars' BB-8 character images.

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Limited edition of: 7000
  • Label: Walt Disney
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: D002394611

Related Products