SECRET MACHINES Now Here Is Nowhere 2 LP (Color)

Secret Machines
Now Here Is Nowhere 2 LP (Color)

  • Color: Clear With Silver & Red Swirl

Secret Machines' fans came out of nowhere and voted "Now Here is Nowhere" in as the third Run Out Groove pre-order title, pressed on 1 Clear With Silver Swirl LP, 1 Clear With Red Swirl LP.. This is the first time this title is available on vinyl in the U.S.

Secret Machines, the three piece “Space Rock” alternative band from Dallas consists of Brandon Curtis on vocals, bass and keyboards, Benjamin Curtis on guitar and backing vocals, and Josh Garza on drums.

Best described as progressive rock with some Krautrock mixed in, the band’s first full length release, Now Here is Nowhere, was recorded at Stratosphere Sound in NY and released May 18, 2004 on Reprise Records. Anyone interested in Pink Floyd, NEU, Ride, Spacemen 3, Mercury Rev, the Flaming Lips, U2, Super Furry Animals, Sparklehorse & Broken Social Scene should have this album in their collection.

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 2
  • Vinyl weight (grams): 180
  • Label: Run Out Groove
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: ROG008-P

Related Products