RAINBOW The Polydor Years 8 LP Box Set

The Polydor Years 8 LP Box Set

  • This item ships to US addresses only.

Rainbow was founded by Ritchie Blackmore of Deep Purple. Rainbow's first album 'Ritchie Blackmore’s Rainbow' was recorded in Germany and released in August 1975. 'Rising', their second album, was released the following year with a further 5 studio albums and the live album 'On Stage' released before the band split in 1984. USM are pleased to announce the release of “The Polydor Years” a vinyl LP boxed set containing all eight albums. Includes a digital download.

  • Ritchie Blackmore's Rainbow
  • Rainbow Rising
  • On Stage
  • Long Live Rock 'N' Roll
  • Down To Earth
  • Difficult To Cure
  • Straight Between The Eyes
  • Bent Out Of Shape
Item Details
  • Number of discs: 8
  • Vinyl weight (grams): 180
  • Label: Polydor
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: 5354452

Related Products