PHISH Big Boat 2 LP (Color)

Big Boat 2 LP (Color)

  • Color: Cloudy Clear
  • This item ships to US addresses only.
Recorded in Nashville, New York and the band’s home state of Vermont, Big Boat features 13 new songs contributed by all four members of the band – Trey Anastasio, Jon Fishman, Mike Gordon, and Page McConnell.
Item Details
  • Number of discs: 2
  • Label: Jemp
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: 0882275914

Related Products