PETE TONG & THE HERITAGE ORCHESTRA Ibiza Classics With Autographed CD Booklet

Pete Tong & The Heritage Orchestra
Ibiza Classics With Autographed CD Booklet

  • Limited to: 5 Per Customer
  • This item ships to US addresses only.
Following up on a #1 album in the UK, this is Pete Tong's second orchestral dance album "Ibiza Classics". The album features reworks of classic Ibiza tunes with Heritage Orchestra conducted by Jules Buckley, and includes features from Rejjie Snow, Raye, Seal, Becky Hill, Craig David, Jessie Ware, Will Heard, Sam Hernshaw, Disciples, Assassin & Candi Staton.
Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Label: Hip-O
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: 5797492

Related Products