We care about your privacy

We use cookies and similar technologies to provide the best experience on our website. Read more in our Privacy Policy.

Shopping Cart
PAUL MCCARTNEY I Don't Know / Come On To Me 7"

Paul McCartney
I Don't Know / Come On To Me 7"

  • Limited to: 2 Per Customer
  • This item ships to US addresses only.
A limited edition, hand-numbered, one-time pressing of a special Double A Side single featuring tracks from Paul McCartney's 17th solo album, Egypt Station.

Record Store Day titles are strictly limited and non-returnable.

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Limited edition of: 5000
  • Label: Capitol
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: B002879821

Related Products