Shopping Cart
NOEL GALLAGHER Back The Way We Came Vol. 1 (2011-2021) 2LP (Color)

Noel Gallagher
Back The Way We Came Vol. 1 (2011-2021) 2LP (Color)

  • Color: Yellow & Black
  • Limited to: 1 Per Customer
Back The Way We Came: Vol 1 (2011-2021) is a Best Of celebrating the first decade of Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds. This double album, curated and compiled entirely by Noel, includes tracks from the three No. 1 albums (Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds, Chasing Yesterday and Who Built The Moon?) and the three acclaimed EPs (Black Star Dancing, This Is The Place and Blue Moon Rising) - plus two previously unreleased tracks including the brand new single "We're On Our Way Now." Now with the best part of thirty years as one of the country's most respected and prolific songwriters under his belt, Back The Way We Came: Vol 1 (2011-2021) celebrates another landmark in Noel Gallagher's unparalleled career.

Record Store Day titles are strictly limited and non-returnable.

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 2
  • Label: Sour Mash
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: 505294505705

Related Products