Shopping Cart
NOAH KAHAN Cape Elizabeth EP (Color)

Noah Kahan
Cape Elizabeth EP (Color)

Noah Kahan
  • Color: Marble
  • Limited to: 1 Per Customer
  • This item ships to US addresses only.
Within six days and without overthinking anything, Noah Kahan completed the five-track Cape Elizabeth EP in 2020. Newly repackaged on color marble vinyl RSD Black Friday 2023, the record features fan favorite songs “A Troubled Mind,” “Glue Myself Shut” and “Maine” and serves as Noah’s “thank you to the fans who stuck around, came to shows, watched my livestreams and listened.”

Record Store Day titles are strictly limited and non-returnable.

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Limited edition of: 5000
  • Label: Republic
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: RPBL10001392

Related Products