NICK HAKIM / ONYX COLLECTIVE Nick Hakim / Onyx Collective 12" Single

Nick Hakim / Onyx Collective
Nick Hakim / Onyx Collective 12" Single

  • Limited to: 2 Per Customer
  • This item ships to US addresses only.
Collaborative 45RPM 12" release recorded with The Onyx Collective, one of the most hyped and upcoming artists in both NYC and the burgeoning new jazz scene being championed by Kamasi Washington, Cameron Graves, Robert Glasper, Miles Mosley, et al. Nick Hakim released his acclaimed Debut Green Twins earlier in 2017, following up the critical success of his debut EP series Where Will We Go?

Record Store Day titles are strictly limited and non-returnable.

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Limited edition of: 1500
  • Label: ATO Records/Ninja Tune
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: 0882325015

Related Products