MODEST MOUSE No One's First, And You're Next LP

Modest Mouse
No One's First, And You're Next LP

Since first breaking into the mainstream in 2004 with their hit, “Float On”, platinum-selling artist Modest Mouse has broken boundaries for indie music. Their impressive back catalog has become essential for hardcore fans to own, and they are often treated with b-sides and rare tracks from the band. No One’s First, and You’re Next is a collection of b-sides from the We Were Dead Before the Ship Even Sank and Good News for People Who Love Bad News sessions. Three 7” limited edition, hand-numbered singles were released over the course of 3 months, all leading up to the release of this comprehensive collection of songs, including two additional tracks, King Rat and I’ve Got it All (Most). A must-have for their dedicated fanbase.
Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Vinyl weight (grams): 180
  • Label: Epic
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: 88697462891

Related Products