MIKE + THE MECHANICS Let Me Fly With Autographed CD Booklet

Mike + The Mechanics
Let Me Fly With Autographed CD Booklet

  • Limited to: 5 Per Customer
  • This item does not ship to California.
Let Me Fly, the eighth album in their 32-year existence, distils everything that’s right about Mike + The Mechanics: the quality songwriting, the impeccable musicianship, the life-affirming uplift and their trademark quirky undertow.

Note that autographed items will not ship to California addresses.

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Label: BMG
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: CD 97204

Related Products