MAT KEARNEY Crazytalk With Autographed CD Booklet

Mat Kearney
Crazytalk With Autographed CD Booklet

  • Limited to: 5 Per Customer
  • This item ships to US addresses only.

Please note: Governor Baker has ordered the closure of all non-essential businesses in the state of Massachusetts beginning at 12:00pm on March 24th, originally ending on April 7th and now extended through May 4th. Due to this, our warehouse will not be in operation and we will be unable to fulfill and ship orders until the order is lifted. We have stopped placement of new orders on during this time period and we will hold any pending orders until we are able to begin shipping again.

On his 5th album CRAZYTALK Mat Kearney mixes his timeless songwriting with a genre-bending set of interests. Organic instruments, chill house grooves, tropical sounds & collabs with DJs AFSHeeN, filous & RAC are glued together by ageless hooks & thought-provoking lyrics. The result is arguably the most nuanced album of his acclaimed career; with EDM drops one minute & acoustic guitars the next, it nods to Kearney's history as a melody-driven songwriter who’s pushing himself into new territory.

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Label: Tomorrow Music
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: 2812106354

Related Products