Shopping Cart
LUDACRIS Word Of Mouf 2LP (Color)

Word Of Mouf 2LP (Color)

  • Color: Fruit Punch
  • This item ships to US addresses only.
Word of Mouf is the third studio album from Ludacris. It contains the hit singles, "Rollout (My Business)," "Area Codes," "Move Bitch," and "Saturday (Oooh Oooh!)." Nearly every track features a collaboration, such as hitmaking producers like Timbaland and Organized Noize.
Item Details
  • Number of discs: 2
  • Label: Def Jam
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: 1000124423

Related Products