LIVING COLOUR Shade With Autographed CD Booklet

Living Colour
Shade With Autographed CD Booklet

  • Limited to: 5 Per Customer
  • This item does not ship to California.

“Shade” is the sixth studio album from Living Colour, following 2009’s “The Chair In The Doorway”.

Corey Glover, Vernon Reid, Doug Wimbish and Will Calhoun recorded “Shade” with production from Andre Betts.

“‘Shade’ is the sound of a band coming to terms with its shadows and light,” says Reid. “From the blue pulpit of Robert Johnson to the mean red streets of Brooklyn to the golden lure of Hollywood, ‘Shade’ is the next chapter of a unique American journey.”

Note that autographed items will not ship to California addresses.

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Label: MRI
  • Release Date: 09/08/2017
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: LC03

Related Products