LIL YACHTY Teenage Emotions 2 LP (Color)

Lil Yachty
Teenage Emotions 2 LP (Color)

  • Color: Pink
  • This item ships to US addresses only.

“King of Teens” Lil Yachty is now releasing his full-length massively-anticipated debut album, Teenage Emotions.

Teenage Emotions merges Lil Yachty’s signature gleeful sing-rap and auto-tuned transmissions with hip hop bombast, pop and eighties cultural touchstones. The 19-year-old Atlanta native is proudly genre-defying, mining hip-hop, alternative, indie sounds as well as his hometown Atlanta trap DNA to solidify his mosaic approach.

The album includes features from Migos, Diplo, YG & Kamaiyah, Stefflon Don, Evander Griim, Grace and Sonyae Elise.

And, as the title indicates, the set is a reflection of young lives right now, from happiness to social media-saturated heartbreak to the dance floor, caught in a sound that effortlessly, constantly bounces from rap to pop to something entirely its own. Personally the nineteen-year-old strives to promote positivity and good vibes.

“It caters to a teenager’s everyday lifestyle-heartbreak, happiness, that vibe when you waking up in the morning getting dressed and you just wanna dance,” says Lil Yachty.

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 2
  • Label: Quality Control
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: B002684901

Related Products