KURT COBAIN And I Love Her / Sappy 7"

Kurt Cobain
And I Love Her / Sappy 7"

  • This item ships to US addresses only.
This limited edition 7” single includes two of the previously unreleased selections from the Kurt Cobain archive that are included on the full KURT COBAIN: MONTAGE OF HECK: THE HOME RECORDINGS album.
Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Label: Universal
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: B002408121

Related Products