JUSTIN HAYWARD All The Way CD With Autographed Booklet

Justin Hayward
All The Way CD With Autographed Booklet

  • Limited to: 5 Per Customer
  • This item ships to US addresses only.

From the songwriter, lead singer and guitarist of the rock band the Moody Blues - "All The Way" is the first ever Justin Hayward best of album, featuring the new song "The Wind Of Heaven" which is exclusive to this compilation. The collection also includes the classics “Nights In White Satin”, “The Story In Your Eyes”, “Blue Guitar”, “One Lonely Room”, “Forever Autumn”, “The Best Is Yet To Come”, “Broken Dream”, and many more!

Item Details
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Label: Eagle Rock
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: ER204032

Related Products